HOMECOMING

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on here – I’ve been using my Facebook for posting of writings back in 2014 and then switched to Instagram in 2015 but now, I’m trying to blend in all three of these sites.

I will be attempting to post short stories once again here in an attempt to rediscover my writing flair – I’ve been focusing on poetry the past 2 years off WordPress.

Let’s see how long this go on then. 😀

 

p/s: Do check out my Instagram account.. You can see my recent uploads on the right on this blog or head on directly to instagram to view my page at :-  https://www.instagram.com/yasmin_kamal25/

Drop me a ‘love’ or a ‘follow’ yeah.

Leave a Reply

